you're reading...
Article, Blu Ray, DVD, Movie Clip, Movie Review, Random, Short Film, Trailers, TV

Coming Soon To This Theater: Friday The 13th VI: Jason Lives [1986]

This is one of my favourite teasers of all time. First off, I’m a huge Friday The 13th fan and this is one of my favourite entries. Secondly, It’s just such a cool, eerie and spine tingling trailer that tells you all you need to know: Jason is coming back.

I just wish I was old enough that I could have been surprised by this in a packed cinema in 1986, without any knowledge that Jason Lives was even in production. I’m sure this one had some great reactions at the time.

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BsGFLBKhdzc&w=400&h=257]

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

